CBKA Officers

Chair Ian Peacock chair@teesbees.co.uk
Vice Chair vicechair@teesbees.co.uk
Secretary Kate Brennan secretary@teesbees.co.uk
Membership Secretary Sal Mancina 01642 701638
cbkamembership@teesbees.co.uk
Treasurer Lynn Taylor treasurer@teesbees.co.uk
Apiary Manager Billy Ellerington apiary@teesbees.co.uk
Show Secretary John Canning show-secretary@teesbees.co.uk
Newsletter John Canning newsletter@teesbees.co.uk
Exam Secretary Steve Jacklin qualify@teesbees.co.uk
Librarian Billy Ellerington 07516 341420
Website Editor Steve Jacklin web@teesbees.co.uk
Diary Secretary John Canning diary@teesbees.co.uk
Equipment Hire Unal Metti 07483 224646
Programme Secretary Ian Peacock programme@teesbees.co.uk
Publicity Officer John Canning info@teesbees.co.uk
Spray Liaison Officer Steve Jacklin 07769660133
spray@teesbees.co.uk